Contact Us

Home Office

Phone: 702 382-5866
Fax: 702 382-4263


General Info

rec@rebeloil.com

Commercial Sales

Las Vegas , NV

Robert Santaella: rsantaella@rebeloil.com

Mike Towers: miketowers@rebeloil.com

Cody Foremaster: cody@rebeloil.com

Kingman , AZ

Charles Grigg: kingman@rebeloil.com

Tonopah , NV

Kay Alanis: tonopah@rebeloil.com

Apple Valley , CA

Mike Walker: mike@rebeloil.com

Dale Schoonover: avsales@rebeloil.com

 

 

 

 

Warehouse

Phone: 702 385-7099
Fax: 702 385-7384
Lubricantorders@rebeloil.com

Fuel Dispatch Department

Phone: 702 382-1122
dispatch@rebeloil.com

 

PRODUCTS - ORDER - REBEL REWARDS MENU - REBEL REWARDS SIGNUP - STORE LOCATIONS - CONTACT US

©2008-2010 Rebel Oil, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Site by Perkolate Marketing Las Vegas.